View as:

    ₹ 325.00

    Tennessee-based worship duo All Sons & Daughters follow their critically acclaimed 3 EPs and debut album (Season One) with All Sons & Daughters Live. Composed of Leslie Jordan and David Leonard,
    who serve at Franklin's The Journey Church, the duo are best known for writing songs that focus squarely on Jesus while embracing the tension of the Christian walk. Fresh off the Kari Jobe “Where I Find You Tour” and Chris Tomlin's “And If Our God Is For Us Tour”, Dave and Leslie are bringing some of their best-loved songs and new material delivered in a congregationally-friendly, organic worship setting in All Sons & Daughters Live.

    1. Brokenness Aside
    2. Hear the Sound
    3. Oh How I Need You
    4. Great Are You Lord
    5. Rising Son
    6. Reason to Sing
    7. My God My King
    8. Oh Our God
    9. Wake Up
    10. Called Me higher
    11. God With Us
    12. All The Poor
    13. Your Glory / Nothing But the Blood

    Add to cart

    ₹ 325.00

    The long awaited live worship project from iconic worship leader Darlene Zschech is releasing just in time for Easter and Mother's Day 2013. Revealing Jesus is Darlene's first worship recording in the U.S., and was produced by four time Grammy winner and Gold selling worship artist Israel Houghton at the Church of the Highlands in
    Birmingham, Alabama. In addition to Israel, Darlene is joined by friends Michael W. Smith and Kari Jobe as co-writers and performers on the project.

    Darlene is the writer of “Shout To The Lord”, “Worthy Is The Lamb”, and “At The Cross”. She was the worship pastor of Hillsong Church for 10+ years, and is currently pastoring Hope Unlimited Church with her husband in Australia. The release has a companion 365 day devotional book which is coming out separately.

    1. God Is Here
    2. All That We Are
    3. Best For Me
    4. Victor's Crown
    5. My Jesus I Love Thee (I Love You Jesus)
    6. Magnificent
    7. Your Name/Cry of the Broken
    8. Cry of the Broken
    9. I Am Jesus
    10. Your Presence Is Heaven
    11. In Jesus Yours
    12. Shout To The Lord
    13. Agnus Dei

    Add to cart

    ₹ 325.00

    Apart from the busy world that we often find ourselves caught up in lies the gentle presence of God. In an intimate acoustic setting, worship leader Don Moen takes us there in his new album, “I Will Sing.” Recorded live in the CBN studios in Virginia Beach, its living room ambience and audience of local worshipers lend to an honest, familiar feel.

    Produced by the award-winning Paul Mills, “I Will Sing” also includes the welcoming vocals of Lenny Leblanc and skilled guitar of Chris Rodriguez. You will love the warm sincerity in songs like “Lord You Are Good, “I Will Sing” and “Our Father.”

    1. Our Father Overture
    2. Our Father
    3. Lift Up Your Heads
    4. Sing For Joy
    5. River Of Love
    6. Two Hands, One Heart
    7. Glory To The Lord
    8. As We Worship You
    9. Here We Are
    10. Have Your Way
    11. Narration
    12. Like Eagles
    13. Narration
    14. We Wait
    15. Narration
    16. I Will Sing
    17. Narration
    18. Lord You Are Good
    19. Lord We've Come To Worship

    Add to cart

    ₹ 325.00

    Don Moen’s name is synonymous with praise and worship music, having written and recorded many worship favorites sung in the church today. His music has had world-wide impact with total global sales of over five million units.

    Joined for the first time by producer David Hamilton (Arranged Michael W. Smith’s Worship and Worship Again), Thank You Lord delivers an amazing new level of artistry for this world-renowned worship artist.

    Recorded at Regent University with a packed house of energetic worshipers, this new live experience captures Don Moen leading worship with a fresh blend of new songs plus a few favorites and hymns.

    1. This Is Your House
    2. Arise
    3. Thank You Lord
    4. Creator King
    5. Throne Of Praise
    6. Rescue
    7. I Need Thee Every Hour
    8. At The Foot Of The Cross (Ashes To Beauty)
    9. Mi Corazon
    10. Worthy Of Praises
    11. Jesus You Are My Healer
    12. MEDLEY: All To You, I Surrender All
    13. Wonderful Magnificent God
    14. When It’s All Been Said And Done

    Add to cart

    ₹ 325.00

    Grammy-nominee Kari Jobe is one of Christian music’s best selling female artists and one of the most respected worship leaders in the country. Her last album, Where I Find You, released with chart topping street week numbers at No. 1 and No. 10 on Billboard’s National Christian, Gospel and Top 200 Charts. Media praised the album from outlets like New York Times to Worship Leader.

    For her follow up to the breakout sophomore album, Kari brings us MAJESTIC, produced by Jeremy Edwardson (Jesus Culture, Kim Walker-Smith, Bethel Church). Captured live in Kari’s hometown of Dallas, Texas at the historic Majestic Theater, the aptly titled MAJESTIC, embodies the essence of what Kari does so giftedly and gracefully – lead us into worship of our Savior.

    Deluxe Edition content includes 4 bonus songs and the full live DVD.

    01. Hands To The Heavens
    02. Breathe On Us
    03. Only Your Love
    04. Keeper Of My Heart
    05. Always Enough
    06. Forever
    07. How Majestic
    08. When You Walk In The Room
    09. I Am Not Alone
    10. Holy Spirit
    11. Lord Over All
    12. Look Upon The Lord
    13. Let The Heavens Open

    01. Intro (DVD)
    02. Hands To The Heavens (DVD)
    03. Breathe On Us (DVD)
    04. Only Your Love (DVD)
    05. Keeper Of My Heart (DVD)
    06. Always Enough (DVD)
    07. Forever (DVD)
    08. How Majestic (DVD)
    09. When You Walk In The Room / Here I Am (Majesty) (DVD)
    10. Revelation Song (DVD)
    11. You Are For Me (DVD)
    12. I Am Not Alone (DVD)
    13. Holy Spirit (DVD)
    14. Lord Over All (DVD)
    15. Look Upon The Lord (DVD)
    16. Let The Heavens Open (DVD)

    Add to cart

    ₹ 325.00

    The Australian ministry group has been touring throughout the world and from that comes this live worship project. The album was recorded live in Melbourne at the annual Planetshakers conference and delivers the same passionate, high-energy worship that the group is known for. The album features all new songs including co-writes with five time Grammy Award winner, Israel Houghton. The group will be touring the US throughout the fall of 2014 and spring & summer of 2015. A Planetshakers ministry television show is also set to debut fall 2014.


    1. This Is Our Time
    2. Joy
    3. My Heart Is Alive
    4. Leave Me Astounded
    5. Covered
    6. Stronger Than A Thousand Seas
    7. The Water Is Rising
    8. It's Your Love
    9. Sing It Again
    10. You
    11. Holy
    12. He Touched Me
    13. Your Presence
    14. Look To You
    15. Abba Father (Studio Version)

    Add to cart

Showing all 6 results